2017-2018 District Level Staff
Irma Forrest*
Superintendent's Secretary
Email:  iforrest@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2555
Casper Edwin Hall**
Federal Programs Director
Email:  chall@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-4007
Billy Joe Hall***
Computer Technician
Email:  bjhalltech@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-4026
Dan Harris*
Technology Director
Email:  danharrisjr@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2555
Bobbie Moore*
Curriculum/Testing Coordinator
Email:  bmoore@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2555
Maurice Smith*
Superintendent
Email:  msmith@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2555
Ashkelon Stapleton*
Payroll Manager
Email:  astapleton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2555
Rose Tate*
Food Service Director
Email:  rtate@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2555
Located At:

Mound Bayou District Office*
201 Green Street
Fax - 662-741-2726

Shelby Site**
700 Robert D. Gray Avenue
Fax - 662-398-7884

Shelby Middle School Site***
701 Robert D. Gray Avenue
Fax - 662-398-4039

Broad Street High School Site****
1305 Martin Luther King Boulevard
Fax - 662-398-5900

Mound Bayou Parent Center*****


www.reliablecounter.com
Adera Thornton**
Interim Special Education Director/Case Manager
Email:  athornton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-4005
Timbree Miller**
Special Education Administrative Assistant
Email:  tmiller@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-4000
April Crayton*
Accounts Payable
Email:  acrayton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2555
Lucille Fortney*
Business Manager
Email:  lfortney@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2555