2019-2020 District Level Staff
Irma Forrest
Superintendent's Secretary
Email:  iforrest@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3781
Gared Watkins Sr.
Federal Programs Director/Asst. Superintendent
Email:  gwatkins@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-2971
Billy Joe Hall  II
Computer Technician
Email:  bjhall2@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-337-6557
Bobbie Moore
Secondary Curriculum/Testing Coordinator
Email:  bmoore@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-2974
Maurice Smith*
Superintendent
Email:  msmith@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3836
Ashkelon Stapleton
Payroll Manager
Email:  astapleton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3840
Ellen Griffin
Child Nutrition Director
Email:  engriffin@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3838
-Located At:

Mound Bayou District Office
204 North Edwards Avenue
Phone - 662-339-3781

Shelby Parent Center*****
Phone - 662-288-2566

Mound Bayou Parent Center*****
Phone - 662-338-0667


www.reliablecounter.com
Adera Thornton
Special Education Director/Case Manager
Email:  athornton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-2973
Nana Fortney
Special Education Administrative Assistant
Email:  nfortney@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-2972
April Crayton
Accounts Payable
Email:  acrayton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3852
Kenyatta McClain
Business Manager
Email: kmcclain@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3837
Miranda Black-Williams
Federal Programs Bookkeeper
Email: mbwilliams@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-337-6558
Billy Joe Hall  I
Technology Director
Email:  bjhalltech@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-337-6557
Xandra Brooks Keys
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator
Email:  xkeys@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-345-3298