2017-2018 District Level Staff
Irma Forrest*
Superintendent's Secretary
Email:  iforrest@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3781
Gared Watkins Sr.**
Federal Programs Director
Email:  gwatkins@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-2971
Billy Joe Hall***
Computer Technician
Email:  bjhalltech@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-337-6557
Dan Harris*
Technology Director
Email:  danharrisjr@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3779
Bobbie Moore**
Curriculum/Testing Coordinator
Email:  bmoore@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-741-2974
Maurice Smith*
Superintendent
Email:  msmith@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3836
Ashkelon Stapleton*
Interim Business Manager
Email:  astapleton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3840
Ellen Griffin*
Food Service Director
Email:  engriffin@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3838
-Located At:

Mound Bayou District Office*
201 Green Street
Phone - 662-339-3781

Shelby Site**
700 Robert D. Gray Avenue
Phone - 662-398-2972

Shelby Middle School Site***
701 Robert D. Gray Avenue
Phone - 662-337-6658

Shelby Parent Center*****
Phone - 662-288-2566

Mound Bayou Parent Center*****
Phone - 662-338-0667


www.reliablecounter.com
Adera Thornton**
Special Education Director/Case Manager
Email:  athornton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-2973
Nana Fortney**
Special Education Administrative Assistant
Email:  nfortney@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-2972
April Crayton*
Accounts Payable
Email:  acrayton@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-339-3852
Vacant*
Business Manager
Email: 
Phone:  662-339-3837
Miranda Williams**
Federal Programs Administrative Assistant
Email: mbwilliams@nbcsd.k12.ms.us
Phone:  662-398-2972